IThis month, I got:
Jouer- Luminizing Moisture Tint
I actually really like this- it blends into me pretty good. Nice and soft. The sample size is on the small side though.
TIGI- Catwalk Session Series Styling Cream
This works just as good as the cream I use now. I don’t really like the smell- it smells bitter to me. The sample size is HUGE.
W3LL- Nudest ColorBalm Stick
I LOVE this product. It smells minty like Burt’s Bees lip balm. It doesn’t have any visible color on me, which is okay. It moisturizers well and lasts a while.
Yes To Cucumber- Facial Towelettes
I really like how cooling these are. Do the job.
Yes To Grapefruit- Daily Facial Scrub and Datk Spot Correcting Serum
They both smelt SO good! Worked very well!
Overall, I really loved this months Birchbox. Nothing I didn’t like, but in the future I would like more makeup.



Leave a Reply.