Hey guys! I got my birchbox yesterday and I'm super excited to show you what's in it!

Alrighty so the first thing I saw when I opened this months box was this dry shampoo. The provided card says it is "An award-winning powder spray that absorbs oil and plumps up second day hair." And it really does! It smells good and works well.

Next is this ddf acne control treatment. I can't really say whether this stuff works Yet, but this is a very generous sample size.

Probably my favorite in this box way this blush by the balm. The Balm always has great products and this one was just as great. They have the cutest freakin packaging ever.

Here's a bobby pin (honestly a very thick bobby pin). I had two but I fell asleep with one in last night and.. I don't think I'll see it anytime soon.. I love the design though!

Last, and DEFINETLY least, is this Atelier Cologne. Besides just not wanting perfume samples (I can just ask the manufacturer for one), it smelt manly.i like very floral scents. So this wasn't good for me.

Overall, this was a good birchbox. I lost the blush and DDF acne treatment.




Leave a Reply.