At my local Walgreens there was a sale for $2 Essie's! So what did I do? Ask my mom to buy me 5 <3.
SEXY DIVIDE!!
A very deep purple with purple shimmer. Sheer shimmer doesn't fully show up- but still really pretty with a great consistency.
ADORE-A-BALL!!
This is probably the only one I had a majorish issue with. It was too sheer so it would probably only look good with a color underneath. Ontop of a color, it would make it frosty and beautiful :).
BUY ME A CAMEO!!
Probably my favorite color out if the haul, it looks smooth and bright. It is a light color but shows up very well!! It is a lovely frosty gold color.
RUSSIAN ROULETTE!!
First off, excuse my gross nail- don't worry, it's only purple polish on the edge. Anyway, I really like this bright candy apple red. Very cute.
FISHNET STOCKINGS
Love love love this i oxblood deep red. Blends out mistakes well.



Leave a Reply.